You can permanently delete your Your Awesome Team account and all associated data (blueprints, sessions, tasks, campaigns, and activity) at any time.
How to delete your account
What gets deleted
Deleting your account permanently removes your user profile and all campaigns associated with your email. This action cannot be undone.
Can't log in, or need help? Email support@awesometeam.com to request deletion.